new in

COLLECTIONS

designer choice

Juli Kollektion

Es wird wild: Der Animal-Print feierte in diesem Jahr sein Comeback und nachdem uns das Schlangenmuster schon lange den Kopf verdreht hat, hat es uns nun auch der Zebra-Print angetan! Ihm widmen wir unsere aktuelle Designer Choice Kapsel-Kollektion. Zum absoluten Hingucker im Großstadtdschungel werden die schwarz-weißen Streifen in Kombination mit roten Kontrastdetails.

Zur Kollektion
Olsen Fashion - Colour Love
Olsen Fashion - Colour Love

colour love

Juli Kollektion

Wir lieben Farben! Sie machen Mode doch erst richtig aufregend und abwechslungsreich. Die Kollektion Colour Love ist unseren aktuellen Lieblingsfarben gewidmet: Marineblau, Moosgrün und – als angesagte Kontrastfarbe – Orangerot. Polka Dots im 70er-Jahre-Look und moderne Streifen-Prints lassen das Fashion-Herz höher schlagen.

Zur Kollektion

season favourites

Juni Kollektion

Unsere Season Favourites runden die Frühjahr-/ Sommer-Saison perfekt ab. „Ab in die Natur“, lautet die Devise. Bequeme Passformen sorgen auf ausgedehnten Sommerausflügen für maximalen Tragekomfort, ohne dass der Trendfaktor dabei zu kurz kommt. Koralle und Khaki sowie abwechslungsreiche Blätter- und Ornamentprints bringen Frische in die Sommer-Garderobe!

Zur Kollektion
olsen-fashion-season-favourites-collection-9
olsen-fashion-season-favourites-collection-2

new in

COLLECTIONS

designer choice

July Collection

It’s getting wild – animal prints have made an eye-catching comeback this year! Exotic snake & leo prints have been spotted on runways and in stores, and now, graphic Zebra makes its debut. Our brand new Designer Choice capsule features these lovely black-and-white stripes with a pop of red contrast so you can take on the urban jungle in style.

View Collection
olsen-fashion-designer-choice-collection-3
olsen-fashion-designer-choice-collection-1
Olsen Fashion - Colour Love
Olsen Fashion - Colour Love

colour love

July Collection

We love colours! New seasonal shades are part of what makes fashion so exciting. The Colour Love collection is dedicated to our current favourites: Navy blue, moss green and as a striking contrast, tangerine red. The 70s-inspired polka dots, florals and modern striped prints will make any fashionistas heart beat faster.

View Collection

season favourites

June Collection

Our Season Favourites collection rounds off the Spring/Summer season perfectly with its nature-inspired colours, motifs and shapes. Comfortable silhouettes in lightweight warm-weather fabrics like cotton and linen ensure maximum comfort on extended summer outings while showcasing current trends. Colours such as coral and updated khaki along with various leaf and ornamental prints bring freshness to your summer wardrobe!

View Collection
olsen-fashion-season-favourites-collection-9
olsen-fashion-season-favourites-collection-2